INTERPHEX
Premier Association Sponsor: PDA
October 19 – 21, 2021
Javits Center, NYC

Contact Us

Reed Exhibitions · 201 Merritt 7 · Norwalk, CT 06851

Customer Service & General Inquiries

Contact Customer Service:
Call: 888-334-8704 | 203-840-5648
Fax: 203-840-9648

Show Management

Douglas Lugo
Event Director
203-840-5997
dlugo@reedexpo.com

Marie Browne
Group Vice President
203-840-5345
mbrowne@reedexpo.com

Sales

Contact our sales team for exhibitor pricing, to reserve your booth space, or general exhibitor assistance.

Todd Sheahan
Sales Director
203-840-5397
tsheahan@reedexpo.com

Peter Westerholm
Sales Executive
203-840-5856
pwesterholm@reedexpo.com

Allen Silveri
Business Development Director
203-722-0077
asilveri@reedexpo.com

Ed Hughes
Account Executive
203-840-5672
ehughes@reedexpo.com

Exhibitor Services

Mark Secelle Punay
Customer Success Coordinator
203-840-5458
marksecelle.punay@reedexpo.com

Jeric Espanola
Customer Success Manager
203-840-5842
jespanola@reedexpo.com

Marketing

MJ McGrath
Marketing Director
203-840-5928
mmcgrath@reedexpo.com

Operations

Hannah Kellman
Operations Manager
203-840-5492
hkellman@reedexpo.com

Matthew Luke
Operations Director
203-840-5434
mluke@reedexpo.com