Contact Us

Customer Service & General Inquiries

Contact Customer Service:
Email: inquiry@interphex.com
Call: 888-334-8704 | 203-840-5648
Fax: 203-840-9648

Show Management

Douglas Lugo
Event Director
203-840-5997
Douglas.Lugo@rxglobal.com

Marie Browne
Group Vice President
203-840-5345
Marie.Browne@rxglobal.com

Sales

Contact our sales team for exhibitor pricing, to reserve your booth space, or general exhibitor assistance.

Todd Sheahan
Sales Director
203-840-5397
Todd.Sheahan@rxglobal.com

Peter Westerholm
Account Executive
203-840-5856
Peter.Westerholm@rxglobal.com

Allen Silveri
Account Executive
203-722-0077
Allen.Silveri@rxglobal.com

Ed Hughes
Account Executive
203-840-5672
Edward.Hughes@rxglobal.com

Exhibitor Services

Mark Secelle Punay
Customer Success Coordinator
203-840-5458
MarkSecelle.Punay@rxglobal.com

Jeric Espanola
Customer Success Manager
203-840-5842
Jeric.Espanola@rxglobal.com

Marketing

MJ McGrath
Marketing Director
203-840-5928
MJ.McGrath@rxglobal.com

Operations

Hannah Kellman
Operations Manager
203-840-5492
Hannah.Kellman@rxglobal.com

Matthew Luke
Operations Director
203-840-5434
Matthew.Luke@rxglobal.com