International Exhibitors

For assistance, see below to contact your sales representative based upon your location.

International Sales Executive

Ciaran O’Donnell
Phone: +1 203-840-5355
codonnell@reedexpo.com

International Sales

UK, Ireland
Daniel Davies
Phone: +44 (0)208 439 5628
Daniel.davies@reedexpo.co.uk

India
Aarjav Shah

Phone:+91 9879616665
aarjav@pharmatechnologyindex.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Anna Reineke
Phone: +49 211 5562 8565
Anna.reineke@reedexpo.de

France, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg
Juliette Blanzy
Phone: +33 (0)2 37 32 31 25
juliette.blanzy@j3l-europe.com

Japan
Mai Kijima
Phone: +81-3-6261-2996
kijimam@reedexpo.co.jp  

China, Hong Kong
Daniel Dong
+86 10 5933 9129
daniel.dong@reedexpo.com.cn

Spain
Armando Maya
Phone: +34 93 451 51 03 // +34 646 206 037
info@maysud.com

Italy
Magda Bavila
Phone: 39 02 9584 4801
magda.bavila@emmevents.com

Korea
Ryan Ryu
+82-10-3550-0385  
ryan.ryu@reedexhibitions.co.kr

Maximize Savings: Exhibitor Manual

This Exhibitor Manual outlines the logistical details you need to have the most productive exhibiting experience. The information provided will help you plan your participation in INTERPHEX in a timely, cost-effective manner.

Completing these details early can save you up to 30% of key exhibiting expenses! So, be sure to plan early and look for all the key deadline dates to maximize your savings!

Exhibitor Alerts

COVID-19 Warning

An inherent risk of exposure to COVID-19 exists in any public place where people are present. According to the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, senior citizens and those with underlying medical conditions are especially vulnerable. You must follow all posted instructions while attending the Event.
By participating in the Event you voluntarily assume all risks related to exposure to COVID-19.

Beware of the Expo-Guide

Reed Exhibitions and INTERPHEX do NOT support the Fair Guide — it is NOT affiliated with Reed Exhibitions or INTERPHEX. Please be aware that you may receive solicitations for the Fair Guide from Construct Data, its publisher, which use the name of INTERPHEX – do not be fooled. Construct Data currently operates out of Slovakia (it has previously operated out of Austria and Germany).

Beware of the Expo-Guide

Reed Exhibitions and INTERPHEX also do NOT support the Expo-Guide — it is NOT affiliated with Reed Exhibitions or INTERPHEX. Please be aware that you may receive solicitations for the Expo-Guide from Commercial Online Manuals, its publisher, which use the name of INTERPHEX – again, do not be fooled. The Expo-Guide currently operates out of Mexico.

For further warnings on the Fair Guide and the Expo-Guide, please check out www.stopecg.org (the website was set up originally to deal with the European City Guides, but it now addresses the Fair Guide and Expo-Guide as well as several other similar matters).

And please remember – the only directories and guides affiliated with Reed Exhibitions are those published by Reed Exhibitions, including the official show directories. If you have any doubts about a directory/guide solicitation using the INTERPHEX name (for example, if the solicitation requires payment made to an address in a foreign country), please contact an INTERPHEX 2020 salesperson ASAP.