MARKETING and Sponsorship Planner

Contact Us

INTERPHEX.COM provides you with the tools needed to get your customers' attention and business by making an impact before, during and after the event. Special ONLINE programs can be designed to meet your company's needs. If you have any questions or would like further information please contact:

Peter Zezima
Group Sales Director
Tel: 203-840-5447
pzezima@reedexpo.com

Sofia Gakopoulos
Director of Strategic Accounts
Tel: 203-840-5928
sgakopoulos@reedexpo.com

Catherine Moulaison
Sales Executive
Tel: 203-840-5976
cmoulaison@reedexpo.com

Ed Williams
Sales Executive
Tel: 203-840-5319
ewilliams@reedexpo.com

Kristin Frank
Sales Executive
Tel: 203-840-5388
kfrank@reedexpo.com

Denise Lauro
Sales Executive
Tel: 203-840-5347
dlauro@reedexpo.com

Jackie Levine
Media Sales Executive
203-840-5673
jlevine@reedexpo.com


Don't forget to ask about email sponsorship opportunities!