International Exhibitors

If you are a company from outside of the United States and are interesting in exhibiting at INTERPHEX, please see below for Visa Assistance. Still deciding whether to exhibit? View the overview page here.

For immediate assistance, please see below to contact a sales representative based on where your company is based.

Visa Assistance

As an international exhibitor, it may be necessary for you to receive an official invitation to obtain your travel Visa. International Exhibitors requesting a Letter of Invitation must be registered badge holders with a valid confirmation number prior to requesting an invitation letter.

Invitation requests must be received no later than 3 weeks prior to the Event's opening. Please fill out and submit the Nonimmigrant Visa Invitation Request.

Invitation processing takes approximately 5 - 7 business days after you have submitted the form. Please note that Invitations cannot be post mailed. You will receive an original invitation by courier service. International Exhibitors must provide proof of industry affiliation either by providing a business card or providing a valid website.

If you are unable to complete the form online, please print and fax back your form to 203-840-5805.

If you have any questions, please contact ssc@reedexpo.com.

International Sales

UK, Ireland
Robbie Jones
Phone: +44 (0) 208 439 5472
Email: robbie.jones@reedexpo.co.uk

France, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg
Stephanie Ferey
Phone: + 33 (0) 1 79 71 93 07
Email: sferey@reed-export.fr

Germany, Austria
Susanne Figaj
49 211 55 628 529
Susanne.figaj@reedexpo.de

China, Hong Kong
Jerry Shen
Phone: 86 10 5933 9299
Email: jerry.shen@reedexpo.com.cn

Japan
Keiko Taguchi
Phone: 81 3 5575 7510
Email: taguchik@reedexpo.co.jp

Italy
Magda Bavila
Phone: 39 02 9584 4801
Email: magda.bavila@emmevents.com

Spain
Armando Maya
Phone: Phone: +34 93 451 51 03 // +34 646 206 037
Email: info@maysud.com

Switzerland
Yvonne Studer
Phone: 41 44 950 57 02
Email: trade_cons@bluewin.ch

Turkey
Oguzhan Erden
Phone: +90 212 867 12 41
E-mail: oguzhanerden@reedtuyap.com.tr

Directors of International Sales

Eastern Europe, Latin American
and the Middle East

Brett DeWeese
Director of International Sales
Phone: 203-840-5341
Fax: 203-840-9341
Email: bdeweese@reedexpo.com

Western Europe, Japan
Edward Williams
Phone: 203-840-5319
Fax: 203-840-9319
E-mail: ewilliams@reedexpo.com

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.